Name: John Mothershaw

Our 13 year old cat Sam spent 12 days in Penthouse Catteries. He had never been to a cattery before so we were not sure what to expect. We were allowed to look around the cattery and we chose a pen best for Sam. It is a wonderful environment for a cat and we would highly recommend this cattery. The cats have their own indoor and outdoor section which are both very secure. The owner is very good and Sam became quite attached to her. We certainly will not hesitate to use them again in the future.

Date: 10/09/2012 - Flixton

Name: Joan Heard

Oscar has spent a number of weeks over the last few years at Penthouse Catteries, from first knowing Karen and Cliff at their old store in Eccles. Penthouse Catteries has looked and cared for Oscar brilliantly and, upsetting as it is leaving him for a week or two, I know he is well looked after and in good hands. Thank you both.

Date: 22/05/2012 - Urmston

Name: Kevin

Penthouse catteries are the best cattery in the North West by far!

I am a regular customer here. Carol really does look after the cats well and treats them as if they were her own where in other catteries they are given no attention what so ever. They are also the best fitted, with an outside area and spacious indoor space. My cats were also recently in the other house garden however these pens are no different to the ones in the main house and are well fitted and wouldn't be bothered at all if they were put in here again. Both my cats always come back to me happy. Thanks. Kevin

Date: April 2012 - Unknown

Name: Tobin Parsons

I tried a few catteries until I came across Penthouse and now would never use anywhere else. Always extremely flexible with picking/dropping off times and Pepper my cat always very happy and well looked after. Great place highly recommended!

Date: 07/01/2014 - Fallowfield

Name: Bronwen Hedley

Probably the only thing we hate about going on holiday is leaving our cat Abbey behind. Luckily we are able to leave her with Karen and Cliff at the Penthouse Catteries, meaning peace of mind that she is being well looked after whilst we are away. The pens are quite large and secure and I know that Abbey loves the option of an outdoor run! We have contacted Karen from both Africa and America when we are missing Abbey, and she never fails to reply with an update! We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Penthouse Catteries to anyone!

Date: 01/07/2014 - Manchester

Name: Max

We used Penthouse Cattery for the first time over New Year holidays for our much loved cats Dolly and Elvis. Karen was very helpful and put us at ease as this was the first time our cats had been away from home, we found the pens very clean,warm and very cosy.Thank-you.

Date: 03/01/2015 - Trafford

Name: Simon Wright

We've left our two cats, Tobit and Raphael, here twice. Both times they were looked after really well. Karen obviously loves cats and our two certainly loved her.

Cat Cam is an added bonus too.

We would be happy to leave our cats in Karen's care again; indeed we've already booked them in for their summer holiday.

Date: 22/02/2015 - Davyhulme

Name: Lisa Flannigan

Our cat Zaba stays here regularly and absolutely loves it. So much so he doesn't seem to want to come home! Karen is brilliant with Zaba, really cares about him and we leave him knowing he is in safe hands. The pens are always so clean and its great that they all have there own outside secure area. I would recommend this cattery to everyone, we wouldn't leave Zaba with anyone else.

Date: 01/03/2015 - Sale

Name: Carole Goulding

Willow is fourteen years old and had never been in a cattery before. However we need not have worried as Karen made him very welcome; he was able to take his own dishes and bedding and this we’re sure made him able to settle quickly. We would not hesitate in using the cattery again for Willow.

Thank you Karen.

Date: 09/03/2015 - Sale

Name: Amanda Oakes

We found Penthouse Catteries 3 years ago when we got a new kitten. Since then Lola regularly visits the cattery 3 times a year. She loves it and always comes back a happy, healthy cat. Karen who runs the cattery is lovely and treats the cats as if they were her own and you can tell! It is rare to find such a good cattery where the pens are well kept and the residents reside in a happy healthy environment.

I would highly recommend Penthouse Catteries, although don't want to shout too loud in case there is no space for Lola!!

Date: 29/03/2015 - Manchester

2

2

Name: Joanne Fellowes

My 16 year old cat Jasmine is mainly a house cat since losing my other cat Emily she is too nervous to go out and enjoys her days snoozing in the sun or under the radiator whichever is the warmer. She hadn’t been in a cattery for years so when I started researching I had long list of needs. Penthouse was exactly what we were looking for and having been away for 2 weeks I was nervous when I went to collect her. Really didn't need to be, she was relaxed and happy when I got there. I don't think she wanted to come home! She had obviously had lots of cuddles. Was really pleased and would definitely recommend penthouse.

Date: 19/04/2015 - Salford

Name: Dee

Satisfied with care of cat, however some confusion on our part on collection day of cat and fees payable. This could have been explained better on previous visit.

Date: 26/04/2015 - Eccles

Name: Arlene Wiseman

Used Penthouse Catteries for our little lady Pippa. She spent a weekend in May and she absolutely loved it. Karen is such a professional and dotes on all the cats she looks after, it's easy to see she enjoys her work. Pippa was healthy looking and looked very comfortable in her pen when we picked her up. Pens were clean and tidy, food and toys available and also a cat flap to allow cats access to an outdoor section. Thank you very much we will be using Penthouse Catteries again

Date: 11/05/2015 - Salford

Name: Debbie Meehan

Left my little bengal baby in the capable hands of Karen for a week, she was very well looked after, had plenty of playtime and loved the outdoor enclosure.. I would definitely recommend and be using Karen and her wonderful cattery again in the future.

Date: 20/05/2015 - Cadishead

Name: Graham Worrall

I am so glad I found Penthouse Catteries as it can be a nightmare finding a really good cattery where the pens are well kept & the cats reside in a happy healthy, secured environment - great name for a cattery!! Tiddles loved his stay here & didn't seem to want to come home. Karen is brilliant with the cats & Tidds took to her from day one, also Cat Cam is an added bonus too for all you first-timers with cats, like myself, but I would be happy to leave Tidds in Karen's care again & I would highly recommend Penthouse Catteries to anyone - better not shout to loud in case there is no space for Tidds next time round. Tiddles can't wait for his next visit to see Karen who spends most of her time with the cats making them feel at home. Keep up the great work!!

Date: 26/06/2015 - Manchester

Name: Rebecca Ryan

Great facilities and our cat was well looked after while we were on holiday. We have used the Penthouse several times now and will continue to do so.


First class!

Date: 11/07/2015 - Manchester

1

3

Next

Back

1

3

Next

Back

Reviews.html
Reviews_3.html
Reviews_3.html
Reviews.html
Reviews.html
Reviews_3.html
Reviews.html
Reviews_3.html

Open:

Mon - Sun

10am - 12pm Midday