Name: Thomas Leather

Our 2 cats have recently stayed for 3 weeks at Penthouse Catteries in a Cat Cam pen. They had previously stayed a week back in January. The Pens are always cleaned prior to arrival and are of good space for the cats. Never had any issues and cats have always been happy. So much so I feel like they never want to leave. Very happy with the service and more than happy to come back!

Thank you!

Date: 03/08/2015 - Sale

Name: Nikki Tabone

Having owned cats for over 25 yrs I was very nervous putting my two cats into a cattery having never needed to before. It was quite obvious from our first meeting that Karen & Cliff love cats and are totally committed to the job they do. I needn't of worried, both Missy & Tinker were fine, shared a lovely clean cosy but

spacious pen and got loads of fuss and attention! We have now booked again for

Christmas 2015. Thank you both so much and I would not hesitate in recommending your excellent services to anyone. See you again in December.

Date: 11/08/2015 - Irlam

Name: Catherine Bennett

We have used Penthouse Catteries a couple of times and would recommend them. My cat is a stubborn house cat who doesn't take to strangers however, she settled in straight away thanks to the care and attention she received.

Date: 12/08/2015 - Irlam

Name: Naimah

The cattery was excellent, and had cared for my cat really well, my cat was really happy and content when he had come back all thanks to the care he received at the cattery. I would definitely bring my cat back here when I go away the next time, as he was cared for and looked after really well. I would also recommend the cattery to others as I am really pleased with the care my cat got while staying at the cattery.

Date: 14/08/2015 - Manchester

Name: Angelina Joines

Dusty and Cilla stayed over for 2 nights at penthouse a few weeks ago and they were very well looked after. Karen was lovely and made a fuss over them both. This was the first time we used a cattery so we were a little nervous, but there was no need to worry. We would definitely bring the cats here again. Great facilities and care. Thanks Karen.

Date: 12/10/2015 - Salford

Name: Emma

What fantastic understanding owners we went to look around this cattery and it was lovely the staff were very welcoming and the cats looked happy relaxed and well looked after. We booked our boys in for a week knowing they'd be absolutely fine after an unexpected hospital admissions we had to re arrange the booking and then cancel it all together. The owners were extremely understanding and really lovely about it. We will definitely be booking again with them when we eventually get a holiday.

Date: 05/11/2015 - Manchester

1

1

Name: Kayleigh Smith

First time we've put the cat in a cattery so was very nervous....we would highly recommend this cattery, will defiantly use again. Our car was well looked after. The owners are amazing and look after the cats. A******** service!!! Many thanks :)

Date: 06/02/2016 - Manchester

Name: Allan Grisdale

Coco & Smurphy were there for a week in February and were well looked after. Karen was lovely, this was the first time we used a cattery so we were a little nervous, As our cats were from a rescue and we thought it would upset them we texted Karen a few times to see if they were ok and they were. Need to also thank Karen for keeping them a little longer as had a few problems when we got back home. Great place to holiday your cats will be booking again thanks Karen

Would really recommend your cats to stay here.

Date: 29/03/2016 - Eccles

Name: Amanda Pierce

Fantastic service! Left my two cats here several times and very recently. Jenny provides a caring & professional environment that gave us peace of mind to enjoy our holidays.

Very highly recommended!

Date: 07/05/2016 - Irlam

Name: Belinda

Great Cattery, I love the fact my cat gets to have an outside area and there are no barking dogs on the premises, so my cat comes back calm and not stressed.


Nice cat loving people running it too!

Date: 23/06/2016 - Manchester

2

3

Next

3

Next

2

Reviews_2.html
Reviews_3.html
Reviews_2.html
Reviews_3.html
Reviews_2.html
Reviews_2.html

Open:

Mon - Sun

10am - 12pm Midday


*Due to refurbishment the cattery will be closed from 5th December 2019 to early March 2020 we apologise for any inconvenience this may cause*